Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Newest Mix - 'Goin' Hard'

This is my newest Mix, all pretty new, fast paced and high energy rap music. Been really listening to a lot of aggressive music here lately, so I guess this is kinda a product of my recent mood.  Excuse the mixing because its not my best but gets the job done, maybe I'll redo it soon. Anyways enjoy

Track List

Intro Katt Williams
1) Yelawolf - Lets Roll Feat. Kid Rock
2) B.o.B - Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne) prod. by Dr. Luke (DatPiff Exclusive)
3) High Definition Prod By Saint Denson.mp3
4)  Cyhi The Prynce - CyHi The Prynce-Stadium Feat B.o.B Prod By Mel Mus
5) B.o.B - Epic (feat. Playboy Tre  Meek Mill) prod. Lil C  (DatPiff Exclusive)
6) Drake - Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross)
7)  B.o.B - 5 On The Kush (feat. Big Krit & Bun B) (DatPiff Exclusive)
8) Keys To The Crib Feat Styles P Prod By The Inkredi.mp3
9) Action Bronson & Statik Selektah - Cocoo Butter Ft. Nina Sky
10) Childish Gambino - Fire Fly
11) Asher Roth - In The Kitchen [Prod. Chuck Inglish]
12) Chiddy Bang - 03. Heatwave (Ft. Mac Miller, Trae Tha Truth, Casey Veggies)
13)Action Bronson & Statik Selektah - Miss Fordham Road (86 87 88)
14) Common - Blue Sky (Prod. by No I.D.)
15) M.O.P - No Mercy
16) Statik Selektah - New York New York Ft Styles P Saigon and Jared Evan
17) B.o.B - Fucked Up (feat. Playboy Tre) prod. by Davaughn (DatPiff Exclusive)
Outro - Katt Williams

Goin Hard Mix Stream on Sound Cloud
Goin Hard Mix Download from MediaFire

No comments:

Post a Comment